The Kilby Awards

Our Mission
Jack Kilby
Kilby Laureates

Current Laureates
Past Laureates
Kilby Broadcasts

Student Resources
News & Events

Events Schedule
Press Releases
News Coverage
The Foundation

Founders and Trustees
International Council
Circle of Laureates
The Jury
Contact Us
Search Site

The Jury

The Kilby Awards Jury is chaired by Sir Brian Heap, Master of St. Edmund's College at Cambridge University. A distinguished committee meets annually with Sir Brian Heap to consider candidates submitted by nominators throughout the United States and abroad. These Laureates are chosen from international candidates and celebrated in an Awards Ceremony.

The Kilby Awards Foundation annually recognizes five to seven individuals who make extraordinary contributions to society through science, technology, innovation, invention and education.

Top of Page

©1990-2008 The Kilby International Awards Foundation. All Rights Reserved.