The Kilby Awards

Our Mission
Jack Kilby
Kilby Laureates

Current Laureates
Past Laureates
Kilby Broadcasts

Student Resources
News & Events

Events Schedule
Press Releases
News Coverage
The Foundation

Founders and Trustees
International Council
Circle of Laureates
The Jury
Contact Us
Search Site

The Kilby International Council

Alfred Berkeley, III, President, NASDAQ, Washington, D.C.
David Biegler, President & COO, Estrella Energy, Texas
Susan Bird, Founder, Women Future and WF360, New York
Jacqueline Brandwynne, President & CEO, Brandwynne Corp., California
Howard Cash, President, Gene Codes, Michigan
Maryles Casto, CEO, Casto Travel San Francisco (US)
Trammel Crow, Founder, Crow Enterprises, Texas
Peggy Czyzak-Dannenbaum, Governor, London Business School, UK
Jaleh Daie, Former Dir., Science Programs, Packard Fdtn, California
Michael Downing, CEO, Interactive Group Technologies
Nubuo Fujiwara, President, Japan Israel Chamber of Commerce, Japan
Victor Hawley, Vice President, Reed, Conner & Birdwell, California
Sir Brian Heap, Master, St. Edmund’s College, University of Cambridge, UK
Kathryn Heaps, Principal, John Kelly Technology Colleges, UK
Barbara Hosking, CBE, Former Deputy Chairman, West Country Television, Rtd., UK
Graham Leicester, Chairman, IFF (International Futures Forum), St. Andrews, Scotland
Marvin Minsky, MIT Media Lab, Toshiba Professor of Media Art & Science, Massachusetts
Jeremy Newton, President & CEO, National Endowment for Science, Technology and the Arts, UK
James Patrick, Vice President, Research/Neuroscience, Baylor Univ. Medical School, Texas
Lord Puttnam of Queensgate, CBE, Founder, Enigma Productions, UK
Peter Riddleberger, World Bank, Rtd., Washington, D.C.
Dawn Riley, CEO and Captain, America True, California
Aymen Samawi, President, Samawi Investments, UK/US
Jonathan Schlesinger, President, Connexus, Inc., Texas
Esther Smith, Principal, Qorvis Communication, Virginia
Jack Taylor, Vice-Chairman, KPMG, U.S.A.
Deborah Trudeau, Vice President, Trudeau Corporation, Canada
Phillip Turberville, UK
Jerome Walker, Ph.D. Associate Provost, USC, California

Stanley Marcus, Chairman Emeritus, Neiman Marcus, Texas (in memorium)
Christopher Simpson, Price Waterhouse, Global Markets, London/NY (in memorium)

See also Honorary International Council Members: The Circle of Laureates

Top of Page

©1990-2008 The Kilby International Awards Foundation. All Rights Reserved.